I’m a twenty-something country girl, from the municipality of Dulag, in the province of Leyte in the Philippines. I’m currently living in Cebu City, in the province of Cebu. I can speak 3 Philippine major dialects namely Waray-waray which is my mother tongue, Tagalog or Filipino, the national language of the country, and bisaya or cebuano which is the 2nd major dialect in the country.

I have been teaching English as a Second Language (ESL) for over a year now and I have taught different nationals of Korea, Japan, Taiwan and Russian. I’m an undergrad of Bachelor of Elementary Education (BEEd), though, and I still would like to have that degree.

14264109_1091003267603813_5230506806531958320_n
Teaching ESL offline.
16938880_1249955791708559_9009774045480220677_n
Teaching ESL online.

I’m an ambivert with 60% introverted-ness. There are types of people whom I can get easily comfortable being with from the very first time we meet, while there are also others whom I may find intimidating that it may take me some time before I can get comfortable with them. My workmates would usually say I’m silent but I’m sure I’m  not the talkative type and I would talk when I feel like it’s okay to, or I have to.

Writing or expressing my thoughts through writing is one of the things I like to do. I like to cook and I love food, but eating isn’t really not my thing because I usually get full easilyI’m always up for new thingsI like going to new places and experiencing them. I love listening to music, watching TV shows, catching up on old movies and watching vlogs on youtube. I love beautiful sights and views. I’m in love with the nature and with photography. And you’ll get to know me more through my blogs. ♥

IMG_20170531_174316_414
Not really sunbathing in here. 😀

I have some untold stories about my failures and how I got back on track that I’d love to tell the world about.. but unfortunately I still haven’t got the courage to do so. Nonetheless, I hope you’ll join me as I write and share my thoughts and experiences on life and on some random stuff. ♥